Our Team

Meet Our Senior Team:

Linda Calabrese

Senior Vice President of Operations, Responsive Management Inc.

Email: linda.calabrese@responsivemanagement.ca

Tel: 416-479-4345 ext. 226

Nicole Fisher

Nicole Fisher

Executive Director

Email: nicole.fisher@cooksvillecarecentre.ca

Tel: 905-270-0171 ext. 212

Samantha Zicarelli

Samantha Zicarelli

Director of Care

Email: samantha.zicarelli@cooksvillecarecentre.ca

Tel: 905-270-0171 ext. 227

Meet The Rest Of Our Team:

June Galang

June Galang

Clinical Director of Care

Email: june.galang@cooksvillecarecentre.ca

Tel: 905-270-0171 ext. 229

Amelie Dobbyn

Amelie Dobbyn

Clinical Director of Care

Email: amelie.dobbyn@cooksvillecarecentre.ca

Tel: 905-270-0171

Rowena Reyes

Clinical Director of Care Infection Prevention and Control Lead

Email: rowena.reyes@cooksvillecarecentre.ca

Tel: 905-270-0171 ext. 214

Lorraine Vedd

Clinical Director of Care

Email: lorraine.vedd@cooksvillecarecentre.ca

Tel: 905-270-0171 ext. 219

Jade Santos

Jade Santos

Programs Manager

Email: normanjade.santos@cooksvillecarecentre.ca

Tel: 905-270-0171 ext. 216

Sarah Ramcharan

Sarah Ramcharan

Business Office Manager

Email: sarah.ramcharan@cooksvillecarecentre.ca

Tel: 905-270-0171 ext. 215

Augustina Carrington

Augustina Carrington

Food Service Manager

Email: augustina.carrington@cooksvillecarecentre.ca

Tel: 905-270-0171 ext. 217

Daniel Antwi

Daniel Antwi

Environmental Services Manager

Email: daniel.antwi@cooksvillecarecentre.ca

Tel: 905-270-0171 ext. 222

Liesel Tan-Aguila

Liesel Tan-Aguila

Restore Program Coordinator

Email: liesel.tan-aguila@cooksvillecarecentre.ca

Tel: 905-270-0171 ext. 224

Jacqueline Sotto

Jacqueline Sotto

Staff Development Coordinator

Email: jacqueline.sotto@cooksvillecarecentre.ca

Tel: 905-270-0171 ext. 239

Susan Trograncic

Susan Trograncic

Admissions Coordinator

Email: susan.trograncic@cooksvillecarecentre.ca

Tel: 905-270-0171 ext. 213

Hema Sisteedhur

Hema Sisteedhur

Manager of Clinical Informatics

Email: hema.sisteedhur@cooksvillecarecentre.ca

Tel: 905-270-0171 ext. 231

Cate Gadanidis

Cate Gadanidis

Patient Flow Coordinator

Email: cate.gadanidis@cooksvillecarecentre.ca

Tel: 905-270-0171 ext. 233

Sara Reda

Sara Reda

Long-Term Care Social Worker

Email: sara.reda@cooksvillecarecentre.ca

Tel: 905-270-0171 ext. 212

Barbara Belanger

Employee Engagement Specialist

Email: barbara.belanger@cooksvillecarecentre.ca

Tel: 905-270-0171 ext. 225